Times Microwave
To Request Literature click here 800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Home > Contact > Customer Service

Customer Service

 

Sales: USA 

Inside Sales Map

 

Inside Sales: Western US (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY; see map)

Rhea Simmons
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8435
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: rhea.simmons@timesmicro.com

Inside Sales: Central US (AR, IL, IA, KS, LA, MN, MS, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI; see map)

Susan Page
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8438
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: spage@timesmicro.com

Inside Sales: North Eastern US (CT, DE, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV; see map)

Rachel Mendenhall
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8543
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: rachel.mendenhall@timesmicro.com

Inside Sales: South Eastern US (AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN; see map)

Candice Roper
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8588
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: candice.roper@timesmicro.com

Inside Sales:

Karen Sirois
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8538
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: karen.sirois@timesmicro.com

Inside Sales: Direct Government Sales

Tim Smith
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8470
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: tim.smith@timesmicro.com

Sales: International 

Inside Sales: International (excl. Canada)

Karen Carpenter
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8524
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: karen.carpenter@timesmicro.com

Inside Sales: Canada

Candice Roper
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8588
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: candice.roper@timesmicro.com

Marketing: Tradeshows, Advertising, Catalogs

Carolyn Turner
800-TMS-COAX (867-2629)
Tel: 203-949-8429
Fax: 203-949-8423
email: carolyn.turner@timesmicro.com

Times Microwave Systems

358 Hall Avenue
Wallingford, CT 06492
USA
Tel: (800) 867-2629
FAX: (203) 949-8423

email: sales@timesmicro.com 


CHECK STOCK OR BUY ONLINE NOW

Click to begin:

StockCheck

Buy Silverline

Upcoming Events

  • ITC 2014
    Oct 20, 2014 - Oct 23, 2014
    San Diego, CA
  • Air Tec
    Oct 28, 2014 - Oct 30, 2014
    Frankfurt, Germany
  • IME Show
    Oct 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
    Shanghai, China
  • Trimble Dimensions
    Nov 3, 2014 - Nov 5, 2014
    Las Vegas, NV
  • BICSI Regional Meeting
    Nov 6, 2014 - Nov 6, 2014
    Sturbridge, MA
  • Texas Wireless Summit
    Nov 14, 2014 - Nov 14, 2014
    Austin, TX
  • DAS Congress Europe
    Nov 19, 2014 - Nov 21, 2014
    Munich, Germany
  • AGL Regional Conference
    Dec 4, 2014 - Dec 4, 2014
    Glendale, AZ